Inquirers’ Classes, sponsored by the Discover Fourth Committee, are held two times each month to explore life at Fourth Church and the history and beliefs of the Presbyterian Church (USA). The class is a prerequisite for membership, but all are welcome whether or not they are presently considering membership.

You need only attend one class (no reservations are required). A light meal will be served.

Inquirers’ Classes meet at the church at the times listed below.
The times are also posted on the “New Members | Inquirers” calendar.

Discounted parking is available (with validation) for Monday evening classes.

Monday, December 1, 2014, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, January 5, 2015, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 17, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, February 2, 2015, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 14, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, March 2, 2015, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 14, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, April 13, 2015, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 18, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, May 4, 2015, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, June 1, 2015, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 13, 2015, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

New members will be received at 9:30 a.m. in the Randolph Room and will be welcomed at the 11:00 a.m. service, unless otherwise noted, on the following Sundays:

New Member Sundays
December 14, 2014
January 18, 2015
February 15, 2015
March 15, 2015
April 19, 2015
May 17, 2015
June 14, 2015

For more information about membership, contact Hardy Kim, Associate Pastor for Evangelism, at 312.981.3399.