Inquirers’ Classes, sponsored by the Discover Fourth Committee, are held two times each month to explore life at Fourth Church and the history and beliefs of the Presbyterian Church (USA). The class is a prerequisite for membership, but all are welcome whether or not they are presently considering membership.

You need only attend one class (no reservations are required). A light meal will be served.

Inquirers’ Classes meet at the church at the times listed below.
The times are also posted on the “New Members | Inquirers” calendar.

Discounted parking is available (with validation) for Monday evening classes.

Monday, August 8, 2016, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 20, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, September 12, 2016, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, October 3, 2016, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 15, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, November 7, 2016, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 19, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, December 5, 2016, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

New members will be received at 9:30 a.m. in the Randolph Room and will be welcomed at the 11:00 a.m. service, unless otherwise noted, on the following Sundays:

New Member Sundays
August 21, 2016
September 18, 2016
October 16, 2016
November 20, 2016
December 18, 2016

For more information about membership, contact Hardy Kim, Associate Pastor for Evangelism, at 312.981.3399.