Inquirers’ Classes, sponsored by the Discover Fourth Committee, are held two times each month to explore life at Fourth Church and the history and beliefs of the Presbyterian Church (USA). The class is a prerequisite for membership, but all are welcome whether or not they are presently considering membership.

You need only attend one class (no reservations are required). A light meal will be served.

Inquirers’ Classes meet at the church at the times listed below.
The times are also posted on the “New Members | Inquirers” calendar.

Discounted parking is available (with validation) for Monday evening classes.

Monday, December 5, 2016, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Saturday, January 14, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, February 6, 2017, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 18, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, March 6, 2017, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, April 3, 2017, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, May 1, 2017, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

Monday, June 5, 2017, 6:30 to 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon

New members will be received at 9:30 a.m. in the Randolph Room and will be welcomed at the 11:00 a.m. service, unless otherwise noted, on the following Sundays:

New Member Sundays
December 18, 2016
January 15, 2017
February 19, 2017
March 19, 2017
April 9, 2017
May 21, 2017
June 11, 2017

For more information about membership, contact Hardy Kim, Associate Pastor for Evangelism, at 312.981.3399.