Elevation / Junior High (grades 6–7)

Sunday Gatherings | Events
Registration Form | Contact


Elevation / Junior High is a ministry for youth in grades six and seven to experience discipleship, fellowship, and service.


Stay in touch!

Add your name to our email list.


Check us out on Facebook!

Updates about upcoming Elevation / Junior High events are posted on the Youth page on Facebook.


Sunday Morning Gatherings

From September through May we meet each Sunday morning at 10:30 a.m. in the Bumpus Room on the second floor of the Gratz Center. At 11:00 a.m., we split into our respective groups, with Elevation / Junior High in Room 4G.

Back to top


Events

Family Lunches
   Sunday, September 13, 2015: Picnic Lunch
   Sunday, November 22, 2015: Thanksgiving (bring your favorite side dish!)
   Sunday, January 10, 2016: Chili Cook-off Competition
   Sunday, May 22, 2016: Picnic Lunch

Junior High Lock-in
   Friday, September 25–Saturday, September 26, 2015

Junior High Winter Retreat
   Friday, January 29–Sunday, January 31, 2016

Souper Bowl of Caring
   Sunday, February 7, 2016

Junior High Youth Work Camp
   Friday, July 10–Monday, July 17, 2016

Back to top


Youth Registration Form

All Fourth Church Elevation / Junior High participants are asked to complete and return the 2014–2015 registration form available here. Please also complete the Emergency Contact and Medical Information form available here.

Back to top


For more information about Elevation / Junior High, contact Katie Patterson, Junior High and Youth Mission Coordinator (312.981.4035).

Back to top