The Board of Trustees oversees the financial life of the church, including the endowment. Through their Investment Committee and with the assistance of investment consultants, the Trustees manage asset allocation and exercise the authority to receive, hold, manage, and transfer property.

Board of Trustees

Mike Ban, Kerry Bathrick, Gerry Bloomer, Juli Crabtree, Drew Cupps, Bob Doak, Elizabeth Foster, Heidi Jeffery, Katie Johnson, Allan Kayler, Ed Miller, Robin Moncrieff, Mark Nelson, Chris Pfaff, Glenn Richter, Marv Roelofs, John Shorney, Ken Vander Weele, John Walter, Claudia Winkler, Allison Youngblood